Tattingstone Parish Councillor contact list

District Councillor

County Councillor David Wood [Chairman]

Email: david.wood@suffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Mendel [Vice-Chairman]

Email: andrea.mendel@me.com

Councillor David Clarke

Email: daveclarke58@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Sue Gipps

Email: suegipps@btinternet.com

Councillor Denise Hawes

Email: denise.hawes@hotmail.com

Councillor Sheila Tweedy 

Email: tweedylillie@talktalk.net

Councillor Rupert Dearing

Email: rupert-dearing@birketts.co.uk

Councillor Sue Clark

Email: petersueclark@btinternet.com

Councillor Kay Johnson

Email: kay@atthejohnsons.co.uk 

Parish Clerk Jane Connell-Smith

Tel: 01473 327865

Mob:07798 752147

Email: tatt.pc@gmail.com

Jane Gould 

Jane.Gould@babergh.gov.uk

Babergh District Council – 0300 1234000
www.babergh.gov.uk

MP South Suffolk

James Cartilidge - james.cartlidge.mp@parliament.uk 

© 2018 Tattingstone Parish Council. All Rights Reserved.